Honorary Awards in 2020

This year the awards will be granted to the sculptors Marianne Hesselbjerg, Bjørn Poulsen, Jens Haaning and Jeannette Ehlers. They will each receive an amount of DKK 750,000 from the foundation.

The awards will be celebrated in connection with an exhibition at Den Frie opening on 11 September 2020.